Webinar – Introducing 6SigmaDCX

Webinar_061214A

Register: http://www.6sigmadcx.com/media/webinars/6SigmaDCX_December.php

Date: Wednesday 10th December 2014

Time: 02:00am PST / 05:00am EST / 10:00am GMT
08:00am PST / 11:00am EST / 04:00pm GMT
11:00am PST / 02:00pm EST / 07:00pm GMT

Come and check out why 6SigmaDCX has been branded the ‘iOS of data center CFD software packages’

An exclusive webinar to show the all new interface plus the fantastic new features in the latest offering from Future Facilities.

About DCIMdatacenter

http://www.linkedin.com/in/rfschmidt
This entry was posted in Data Center DCIM Datacenter Datacenters Datacentre and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s